City Officials & Employees

GOVERNMENT

Related
Pages


CITY HALL

(701)-873-4637
CITY HALL EMAIL – beulahoffice@westriv.com
City of Beulah FACEBOOK Page

 City Auditor  Heather Ferebee  heather@cityofbeulah.com
 Deputy Auditor  Darla Knutson  darla@cityofbeulah.com
 Economic Development Director  Beaver Brinkman  granville@cityofbeulah.com
 Assessor/Planner/Building Official
 Heidi Hamelton
 heidi@cityofbeulah.com
 Administrative Assistant  Renee Carlson  renee@cityofbeulah.com



POLICE DEPARTMENT
(701) 873-5252
Beulah PD FACEBOOK Page

 Chief of Police   Frank Senn  bpdsenn@westriv.com 
 Police Officer  William Elmore  
 Police Officer  Benjamin Newman   
 Police Officer  Adam Baker  
 Police Officer
 James Wenning
 
 Reception/Clerk of Court  Marcie Krumwiede beulahpd@westriv.com



BEULAH CITY COUNCIL

    Mayor                  
Jeff Gooss
MayorGooss@gmail.com
Budget & Finance
Police Commissioner

County, State & Federal Liaison
City Hall Partnerships
(airport, school, chamber & golf course)
Community Promotion & Economic Development
Council 
Member
Auston Biles Auston.Biles@gmail.com City Properties (Civic Center, etc)
Bike Path
Sanitation
Public Works Equipment Associate

Council Member

Sean Cheatley srcheatley@gmail.com Emergency Services
Employee Relations & Safety Chair
Library
Council Member David Czywczynski 
daveczyw@westriv.com Streets
Bridges & Sidewalks
Park Board Liaison
Employee Relations Associate
Council Member Eric Hoffer
eric.m.hoffer@outlook.com Water & Sewer
Public Works Equipment Chair
Employee Relations Associate
Council 
Member
Jason Isaak  jasonisaak52@gmail.com West River Transportation
Forestry
Cemetery
Public Works & Equipment Associate
Council Member
Amanda Mohl
Amanda.Mohl0@gmail.com
Water Park
Beautification
City Properties Associate
Bike Path Associate

Council Member
Ben Lenzen cpabtl@westriv.com Assessments
JDA
City Health & Bldg Compliance
Employee Relations Associate
 Council Member Gary Miller
 gmillerward4@westriv.com Planning & Zoning
City Cleanup
City Health & Building Compliance



PLANNING AND ZONING BOARD

  • Chris Renner
  • Roger Gazur
  • Gerald Bieber
  • Dale Schwalbe
  • Dustin Buchmann
  • Brock Seibel
  • Ryan Tolosky

PUBLIC WORKS
(701) 873-5944

  • Kenny Yeager - Superintendent
  • Jeremy Buchmann - Foreman
  • Andrew Nesper
  • Derrick Thompson
  • Lucas Hartman
  • Walter Wagner


WATER/WASTEWATER DEPT.
(701) 873-4608

  • Gary Bovkoon - Superintendent
  • Marlin Block - Foreman
  • Mitchell Mattheis
  • Steven Kuntz

TRANSFER STATION
(701) 873-5491

© 2018 Beulah, ND 120 Central Avenue North, Beulah, ND 58523

Powered By Revize Login