City Officials & Employees

GOVERNMENT

Related
Pages


CITY HALL

(701)-873-4637
CITY HALL EMAIL – beulahoffice@westriv.com
City of Beulah FACEBOOK Page

 City Auditor  Heather Ferebee  heather@cityofbeulah.com
 Deputy Auditor  Darla Knutson  darla@cityofbeulah.com
 Economic Development Director  Beaver Brinkman  granville@cityofbeulah.com
 Assessor/Planner/Building Official
 Heidi Hamelton
 heidi@cityofbeulah.com
 Administrative Assistant  Renee Carlson  renee@cityofbeulah.com



POLICE DEPARTMENT
(701) 873-5252
Beulah PD FACEBOOK Page

 Chief of Police   Frank Senn   fsenn@nd.gov
 Police Officer  Waylon Boyer
 
 Police Officer
 William Elmore
 
 Police Officer  Ronald McCloud
 
 Police Officer  Benjamin Newman  
 Administrative Assistant/Clerk of Court  Marcie Krumwiede beulahpd@westriv.com



BEULAH CITY COUNCIL

Mayor
Sean Cheatley

Term - 2026
BeulahNDMayor@gmail.com

 Budget & Finance
 County, State & Federal Liaison
 City Hall Partnerships
 (airport, school, chamber
 & golf course)

 Community Promotion & Economic
 Development, Emergency Services, Library
Council 
Member / President

Auston Biles

Ward 3
Term - 2026
Auston.Biles@gmail.com  City Properties (Civic Center, etc)
 Bike Path
 Sanitation
 Employee Relations & Safety Chair
 JDA

Council Member


TBD

Ward 4
Term - 2024
 
 Assessments

Council Member
David Czywczynski 

Ward 1
Term - 2026
daveczyw@westriv.com  Streets
 Bridges & Sidewalks
 Park Board Liaison
 Employee Relations Associate
Council Member
Eric Hoffer

Ward 3
Term - 2024
eric.m.hoffer@outlook.com  Public Works Equipment Chair
 Water Dept.
 Sewer Dept.
 Employee Relations Associate
Council 
Member /
Vice President

Jason Isaak

Ward 2
Term - 2026
jasonisaak52@gmail.com Assessments 
West River Transportation
 Forestry
 Cemetery
 Public Works & Equipment Associate
 Police Commissioner
Council Member

Amanda Mohl

Ward 1
Term - 2024
Amanda.Mohl0@gmail.com
 Water Park
 Beautification
 City Properties Associate
 Bike Path Associate

Council Member

Ben Lenzen

Ward 2
Term - 2024
cpabtl@westriv.com  City Health & Bldg Compliance
 Employee Relations Associate
 Public Works Equipment Associate
Council Member
Gary Miller

Ward 4
Term - 2026
gmillerward4@westriv.com  Planning & Zoning
 City Cleanup
 City Health & Building Compliance



PLANNING AND ZONING BOARD

  • Gerald Bieber
  • Dustin Buchmann
  • Chris Renner
  • Dale Schwalbe
  • Brock Seibel
  • Ryan Tolosky
  • Roger Gazur

PUBLIC WORKS
(701) 873-5944

  • Kenny Yeager - Superintendent
  • Jeremy Buchmann - Foreman
  • Ben Baasch
  • Lucas Hartman
  • Andrew Nesper
  • Derrick Thompson
  • Walter Wagner

WATER WASTEWATER DEPT.
(701) 873-4608

  • Gary Bovkoon - Superintendent
  • Marlin Block - Foreman
  • Steven Kuntz
  • Austin Lovejoy

TRANSFER STATION
(701) 873-5491

© 2018 Beulah, ND 120 Central Avenue North, Beulah, ND 58523

Powered By Revize Login