OFFICIALS & EMPLOYEES

CITY HALL       (701)-873-4637                CITY HALL EMAIL – beulahoffice@westriv.com

 

Russell Duppong - City Coordinator:           beulahcoord@westriv.com

Heather Ferebee - City Auditor:                hfbeulah@westriv.com

Darla Knutson - Deputy Auditor:               deputyauditor@westriv.com

Renee Carlson - Administrative Assistant:    beulahoffice@westriv.com

John Phillips - Economic Development:        jpbeulah@westriv.com

 


POLICE DEPARTMENT     (701) 873-5252              Beulah PD FACEBOOK Page

 

Frank Senn - Chief of Police:  bpdsenn@westriv.com

Dustin Pekas - Lead Police Officer

William Elmore - Police Officer

Kurt Zazeski - Police Officer

Christopher Bailey - Police Officer

Benjamin Newman - Police Officer

Marcie Gunsch - Reception/Clerk of Court:  beulahpd@westriv.com

 



BEULAH CITY COUNCIL

 

Darrell Bjerke – Mayor     bjerke@westriv.com
Budget & Finance; County, State & Federal Liaison; City Hall Partnerships (airport, school, chamber & golf course); Community Promotion & Economic Development


Travis Frey - Council Member     tfrey.beulah@gmail.com
Planning & Zoning; Employee Relations & Safety Chair

 

Eric Hoffer - Council Member     eric.m.hoffer@outlook.com
City Cleanup; Forestry; Sun Valley RV Park & Storage Lots; Cemetery; Public Works


Brant Keller - Council Member     bkkeller@westriv.com
Water & Sewer Dept.; Emergency Services (Fire Dept., flood, ambulance, etc.); Public Works Equipment; Employee Relations


Kathy Kelsch - Council Member     kelsch.kathy@gmail.com
City Properties Chair (Civic Center, etc.); Bike Path Chair; Beautification, City Health & Building Compliance

 

Ben Lenzen - Council Member     ward2btl@gmail.com
Streets, Bridges & Sidewalks

 

Joel Morgan - Council Member     joelshawn@midco.net
Sanitation; Public Works Equipment Chair; Employee Relations


Clyde Schulz - Council Member     cdschulz@westriv.com
Police Commissioner; West River Transit; Water Park; Park Board Liaison, JDA, City Health & Building Compliance; Employee Relations

 

Kelsey Timmer - Council Member     timmerward1@gmail.com
Library; Assessments; City Properties (Civic Center, etc.); Bike Path


 



PLANNING AND ZONING BOARD

Chris Renner
Marvin Bauer 
Gary Miller
Jerry Reichenberg
Gerald Bieber
Garry Teske

 



PUBLIC WORKS      (701) 873-5944

Kenny Yeager - Foreman

Marc Kus

Jeremy Buchmann

Andrew Nesper

Derrick Thompson

Lucas Hartman

Walter Wagner

 

WATER/WASTEWATER PLANT     (701) 873-4608

Gary Neuberger - Foreman

Justin Benz

Brett Koch

 

TRANSFER STATION       (701) 873-5491

 

Dennis Bauer